My First Post… My Fantasy Football Team for Week 1

I’d like to show you my fantasy football team.  With the 6th pick in my ten team league I was able to get both Jamaal Charles and Andre Johnson.  The rest of the team turned out okay too.

I plan to post about this team as the season progresses.  Hopefully my posts will culminate in an article about a second straight fantasy championship.

Later this week, I will share insight on the reasons why I made my picks.  Hopefully you’ll understand.

Here’s a look at what I’ve got going into Week 1 of the NFL schedule:


About Brad Morgan
I have a BA in Journalism from the University of Alabama. Currently, I'm pursuing a career as a sports writer. You can contact me at bmorgan279@yahoo.com.

Leave a Reply

